Recorded & Published Songs
I recorded and produced my first songs in 2007 in a collaboration with vocalist Tor James Faulkner. Several songs have been recorded and published since then.

Gunstorm (2007)

The End And The Beginning (2009)

Fear Of The Thing Itself (2015)

Cycles & Shadows (2017)

A Walk In The Countryside (2018)

The Modern Game (2018)

Not Commercially Released